Fiske School PTO Meetings are generally at least once a month on Thursdays.  Meeting dates and times are subject to change as needed and will be noted below as such. 

The PTO Board meetings, open to PTO Board members only, will begin at 8:45AM.

Our general meetings, open to all Fiske Parents, will be held in the Fiske cafeteria or in Conference Room A, beginning at 9:30AM (unless it is a evening meeting).

 

SAVE THE DATES

  • Thursday Sept 1, 2016
  • Thursday Sept 29, 2016
  • Thursday Oct 13, 2016 (Evening PTO meeting)
  • Thursday Nov 3, 2016
  • Thursday Dec 1, 2016
  • Thursday Jan 5, 2017
  • Thursday Jan 19, 2017
  • Thursday Feb 9, 2017
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2017
  • Thursday Apr 6, 2017
  • Thursday Apr 27, 2017
  • Thursday May 18, 2017
  • Thursday June 1, 2017

 

Master Event List