Committee Chairs and Contact Information 2018-2019


Committee Chairs Email
ACT Programming Ashley Waring, Maria Frohman, Komal Thakore
Big Backyard Gia Agresta
Bingo Night Jeanine Ferrick
BOKS Jenn Ray, Sara Poulos, Eileen Pattinson, Katie Smith
Box Tops Jeanine Ferrick
Classical Café Julie LeVeen, Jade Han
International Potluck Susann Luperfoy, Maria Frohman
Field Day Jeanine Ferrick, Sara Poulos
Fiske Fair Jenn Ray, Eileen Pattinson
FIT Girls Julie Callahan, Lauren Weeks
4th Grade Science Club Susann Luperfly
Fiske Frost 2020 Co-Chairs - OPEN
Lextended Day Ashley Waring
METCO Family Friends Kristin Pechinsky
Parents Social 2018-9 Michelle Oldershaw
Pep Rally OPEN
Safe Routes to School OPEN
School Directory Jeanine Ferrick
School Pictures Tom Martellone
School Website Carrie Ly
Science Fair Jen Kennedy
Spirit Committee Jeanine Ferrick
5th Grade - Graduation Lauren Weeks, Jody Kieval
5th Grade - Spaghetti Supper Lauren Weeks, Jody Kieval
5th Grade - Yearbook OPEN
Talent Show OPEN
Welcome/Hospitality Michelle Oldershaw
Big Backyard Committee Email
K‐2 Coordinator Carrie Novas
3‐5 Coordinator Innessa Manning
Training Coordinators Innessa Manning, Carrie Novas
Co‐Training Coordinator OPEN